JIULONG

Join us

Designated Commercial Kitchen Project engineering corporation of united nations geographic information conference,G20 and shanghai cooperation organization summit

/
Join
Process Engineer 5000 - 10000 2020-06-12 立即申请
工作地点 : Hangzhou - - 部        门 : Join 工作年限 : No limit 学        历 : Junior high school 招聘人数 : 1
Responsibilities: 1. Responsible for formulating process documents and improving production process. 2. Responsible for the planning, execution and management of BOM management operations. 3. Design and improve tooling according to the production process. 4. Responsible for follow-up and exception handling in the trial production stage of new products. Claim: 1. College degree or above, major in mechanical, electromechanical. 2. Skilled in operating CAD and Solidworks software. 3. At least three years of working experience in sheet metal technology, familiar with mechanical processing technology, mechanical drawing knowledge.
Product Design Engineer 面议 2020-06-12 立即申请
工作地点 : 浙江省 - 杭州市 - 萧山区 部        门 : Join 工作年限 : 1-3年 学        历 : 本科 招聘人数 : 2
College degree or above, major in machinery with more than two years of product design and development experience Able to use CAD, Solidworks drawing software and common office software
Technical Engineer 面议 2020-06-12 立即申请
工作地点 : 浙江省 - 杭州市 - 萧山区 部        门 : Join 工作年限 : 1-3年 学        历 : 本科 招聘人数 : 2
Requires CAD drawing, 3D software, and better control of Solidworks. 2 years of work experience in the sheet metal industry, gender requires male, and has certain communication and coordination skills.
ERP secondary development engineer 面议 2020-06-12 立即申请
工作地点 : 浙江省 - 杭州市 - 萧山区 部        门 : Join 工作年限 : 3-5年 学        历 : 本科 招聘人数 : 1
1. Secondary development of ERP system; 2. Integrated development of ERP and other systems; 3. Daily maintenance of ERP system; job requirements: 1. Have ERP development experience such as Dingjie, Yifei, Yituo; 2. Familiar with basic financial knowledge, production and manufacturing processes, e-commerce and other businesses (a certain aspect will do); 3. Proficient in database development and storage process writing; 4. Can use delphi to write related applications.
Seller 面议 2020-06-12 立即申请
工作地点 : 浙江省 - 杭州市 - 萧山区 部        门 : Join 工作年限 : 1-3年 学        历 : 专科 招聘人数 : 2
1. Responsible for conducting regular market research on the business in charge and reporting regularly to the sales manager. 2. Formulate the sales plan of the customer in charge according to the sales target released by the company. 3. Responsible for the information feedback between the customer and the documentary, close contact, supervise and track the execution of the orders and contracts of the responsible customer to ensure a smooth completion; 4. Responsible for regular customer return visits, and coordinating and handling various problems of the responsible customers. 5. Responsible for completing the payment of the responsible customer in full and on time according to the company's sales rebate policy and related systems.

Contact us

Scientific management · elaborate production · excellent engineering · perfect service

Join us

Implement lean management in an all-round way, constantly innovate and 
improve pre-sales, sales, and after-sales services to ensure that customers 
receive high-quality and super-value services in the process of use.

Username used for comment:
底部留言
Description:
f
IN
S
YOUTUBE

© 2020 Zhejiang Jiulong Kitchen Equipment Group   浙ICP备13011240号 Powered by www.300.cn

搜索
确认
取消

加入九龍

工艺工程师 5000 - 10000 2020-10-25 立即申请
工作地点 : 浙江省 - 杭州市 - 萧山区 部        门 : 加入九龍 工作年限 : 不限 学        历 : 本科 招聘人数 : 1
职责: 1.负责制定工艺文件,改进生产工艺。 2.负责BOM表管理作业的规划、执行和管理。 3.依据生产过程进行工装的设计和改进工作。 4.负责新产品试产阶段的跟进及异常处理。 要求: 1.大专以上学历,机械、机电类专业。 2.能熟练操作CAD和Solidworks软件。 3.三年以上钣金工艺工作经验,熟悉机械加工工艺、机械制图知识。
产品设计工程师 面议 2020-10-25 立即申请
工作地点 : 浙江省 - 杭州市 - 萧山区 部        门 : 加入九龍 工作年限 : 1-3年 学        历 : 本科 招聘人数 : 2
大专及以上学历,机械类专业 有两年以上产品设计开发经验 能熟练使用CAD,Solidworks制图软件及常用办公软件
技术工程师 面议 2020-10-25 立即申请
工作地点 : 浙江省 - 杭州市 - 萧山区 部        门 : 加入九龍 工作年限 : 1-3年 学        历 : 本科 招聘人数 : 2
要求会CAD制图,会三维软件,掌握Solidworks更佳。 2年钣金行业工作经验,性别要求男性,有一定沟通协调能力。
ERP二次开发工程师 面议 2020-10-25 立即申请
工作地点 : 浙江省 - 杭州市 - 萧山区 部        门 : 加入九龍 工作年限 : 3-5年 学        历 : 本科 招聘人数 : 1
1、ERP系统的二次开发; 2、ERP与其他系统的集成开发; 3、ERP系统的日常维护; 任职要求: 1、具有鼎捷、易飞、易拓等ERP开发经验; 2、熟悉财务基础知识、生产制造流程、电商等业务(某一方面就行); 3、精通数据库开发,存储过程编写; 4、能使用delphi编写相关的应用程序。
销售员 面议 2020-10-25 立即申请
工作地点 : 浙江省 - 杭州市 - 萧山区 部        门 : 加入九龍 工作年限 : 1-3年 学        历 : 专科 招聘人数 : 2
1.负责定期对所负责业务进行市场调研,定期向销售经理汇报。 2.根据公司分解下达的销售目标,制定所负责客户的销售计划。 3.负责客户与跟单员间的信息反馈,密切联系,监督跟踪所负责客户订单、合同的执行情况,确保顺利完成; 4.负责定期客户回访,并协调处理所负责客户的各类问题。 5.负责根据公司销售回款政策及相关制度,及时足额完成所负责客户的回款。